AGM and Prizegiving March 2023


The AGM and Prizegiving was held on 22 March 2023 in the ice rink lounge. Lorrie prepared an excellent meal with around 30 attending.

The usual business was conducted with President Paul Williams in the chair. He then pinned the badge of office onto the new president, Alan McKinlay. Jane Cherry is the new vice-president, Liz Tait continues as secretary and Charlie Steele as Treasurer. Willie Scott and Annette Paterson join the committee.